0 Menu

Dead Katz "Desert Dreams"


1. Coffee Stains
2. The Morning Light Leaves Me Feeling Melancholy
3. Moving Day
4. Story of a Teenage Burnout
5. Coral Print Jeans Interlude
6. Apology Letter
7. Melt Away With You
8. Lost Boys
9. Desert Dreams

Released by ZTAPES Records
Format:Tape Cassette + Digital